Listed

Playlist : Songs I Hear When I’m Happy

Hey everybody! Happy Friday!

If you’ve been to my blog before you might be aware of what a huge music addict I am. I even made a post on it! Click here to go to that post!!

People (mostly non-teens) say that teenagers have lots of mood swings (ugh) I won’t really call it mood swings. My moods don’t change that often (she is lying)

 

It being a Friday I’m in a very good mood today as it’s finally weekends. Oh how I missed my Saturday!! Since winter has gone on a holiday Spring has taken it’s place. Though I happily stacked away my sweaters, shawls and blankets and embraced ice creams, crop tops and flip flops I must say that I’m not really a person for the hot weather!! I prefer cuddling in my blanket with a cup of hot chocolate in one hand and a good book in the other ❤

Coming back to the music topic…….My music playlist is  HUGE. 

Even though I don’t really share my music with anyone being in a supperr good mood today I’m willing to share.

Cuz “Sharing is Caring”

17 Songs that make me Happy:

  1. Chained To The Rhythm ~ Katy Perry
  2. All Night ~ The Vamps
  3. Shape Of You ~ Ed Sheeran
  4. The Lazy Song ~ Bruno Mars
  5. Lush Life ~ Zara Larsson
  6. What A Feeling ~ One DIrection
  7. Happy ~ Pharell Williams
  8. Can’t Stop The Feeling ~ Justin Timerlake
  9. Hey Everyody ~ 5 Seconds Of Summer
  10. Perfect Illusion ~ Lady Gaga
  11. Side To Side ~ Ariana Grande
  12. Keine Religion ~ Joy Denalane ( German Song. I don’t really know the words but love the rhythm)
  13. Me, Myself and I ~ G-Eazy ft. Bebe Rexha
  14. Sit Still Look Pretty ~ Daya
  15. Me Too ~ Meghan Trainor
  16. Dessert ~ Dawin ft. SIlento
  17. Boombox ~ Laura Marano

 

So this is not the end of my “Happy Playlist.” If I’d write all of them It would take me forever.

Do you have a favorite song that makes you happy too? 

Any song recommendation? 

Let me know. 

Till then the fact will always remain true

Music is a piece of art

That goes in ears

Straight to the heart.

Mic drop

Ash

2 thoughts on “Playlist : Songs I Hear When I’m Happy

Leave a Reply

