Awards and Tags

Mystery Blogger Award 

I was nominated for this award so long back… I so need to have a time table ( you and a time table!? Who are you kidding dude?)

 I was nominated by Tori from Dreams and Schemes . I totally recommend checking out her blog. Her theme is totally adorable!! ❤ ❤

Rules:

  1. Put the award logo or image in your post. //check
  2. List all the rules. // I just copy pasted it so check 😅
  3. Thank whoever nominated you and leave a link to their blog. //going ahead of the rules haha check
  4. Tell your readers three things about yourself. //check
  5. Nominate readers and notify them. //ya OK OK 
  6. Link back to the creator of the award. //will do
  7. Ask your nominees any 5 questions of your choice with a weird or funny question.//will do. Be ready my nominees 😉
  8. Share the link to your best/favorite post of yours. //gotta think

 

This award was created by Okoto Enigma and a huge shout out to her for creating this amazing award!!

~ 3 Things About me ~

  • I can say the alphabets backwards. Not that it’s necessary but hey what do you call that again? TALENT!
  • I love swings. It’s the next best creation after pizza. Sitting on a swing feeling the breeze against my face is one of the best feelings in the world. I can swing for 6 hours straight ( do not challenge me I’ll prove you wrong!)
  • I am a very loud person. I speak loudly, I eat loudly, I sneeze loudly, I burp loudly, I walk loudly. Loud could almost be my second name!

 

Answer to Tori’s Questions :

Q1. What’s your favorite song, band or singer at the moment?

~ My favorite song at the moment is Sign of The Times by Harry Styles.

 

Q2. What inspired you to start blogging and keep going?

~ Don’t expect me to remember such stuff, I forget my own name sometimes! Two things just clicked somewhere and Bam! Here I am. 

The idea to keep on blogging is because I really love to write and with my daily schedule I never really got time. Blogging is an excuse to write which I love!

 

Q3. What are your dreams are plans for the future?

~ None. I seriously have no plans. Why should I keep on worrying about the future and waste the present time if I am uncertain if there’s going to be a future?

But dreams, I wish to have a published bestseller book!

 

Q4. If you could have three wishes what would they be?

  1.  Cancer should get cancer and die. 
  2. I want the power to read people’s mind. 
  3. Abundance of Pizza! 

Q5. What is your spirit animal (or item?) be as creative!

~ I am pretty sure that my spirit item is Pizza! 

 This is one of my favorite posts ~ Who are you really? 

My Questions:

  1. What according to you is the best thing in the world?
  2. What’s your favorite quote?
  3. If you could change your name what would you want it to be?
  4. What would you rather eat : Ice cream that tastes like poo or poo that tastes like ice cream? (you have to choose one!)
  5. What three things do you wish were never in existence?

I Nominate:

 

If you do not find your name in the nomination list and wish to participate please do not hesitate and go ahead with it!

 

Mic Drop

Ash

24 thoughts on “Mystery Blogger Award 

  1. Highfive for the pizza addiction 🍕
    And good lord.. I love swings too!!!

    What according to you is the best thing in the world?

    Satisfaction!

    What’s your favorite quote?

    “What’s dead may never die”

    If you could change your name what would you want it to be?

    Cynarah!

    What would you rather eat : Ice cream that tastes like poo or poo that tastes like ice cream? (you have to choose one!)

    Ice cream that tastes like poo! Ew
    Atleast it’s ice cream and I don’t know what poo tastes like! 😄

    What three things do you wish were never in existence?

    Cancer
    Abuse and crime
    My fucked up ex!

    Thank you heaps and bounds for the tag and to be the first in the list just made my darkness coated heart leapt and bounce in joy! 😄💖

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Oh you did the tag in the comments how innovative! And I’m glad I made your heart coated in darkness leap and bounce. What a good figure of speech! Loved it!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. “Cancer should get cancer and die.” HAHA xD :’)
    You really seem to like Pizza. I hope you get to taste all the many types of pizzas from all over the world someday! 😀
    You know what? I love weirdos like you. You’re random and SO MUCH FUN!
    Great post! ^_^

    Liked by 2 people

        1. :O
          But if you’d put me in a jar, I’d be sad! You shrink me and put me in your pocket and show me awesome places instead thought! 😀
          That would be awesome because
          1. I won’t have to walk
          2. I’ll get to see awesome places.
          I say awesome frequently, don’t I?
          I’m sorry for spamming you with my comments xP

          Liked by 1 person

    1. Cancer should in reality get cancer and rot! And like pizza? Uh uh I L-O-V-E pizzaaaaaaaa. And for you to wish I get to taste each and every pizza there ever was, ever is and ever will be, you’re a honey pie 😘🌺🌺

      Liked by 2 people

  3. Congratulations on the award, and thanks for the nomination! I’ll definitely write one up soon 😀
    I enjoyed getting to know more about you! Saying the alphabet backwards is definitely a skill, I am also a big fan of swings. I agree that cancer should get cancer. It’s only fair.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

