Simply Something

15 Calming Sentences 

  • It’s okay. I’m right here. 
  • You don’t have to be alone. 
  • Everything is alright. 
  • I love you.
  • I’ll be waiting for you right here okay? 
  • Just breathe. 
  • You have no idea how much you mean to me. 
  • Do you want to talk about it? 
  • I know you can do it. I know you can.  
  • You don’t have to worry about a thing. 
  • Don’t worry. I’m here for you. 
  • I’ll protect you. 
  • I believe in you. 
  • No one is going to hurt you now. 
  • I don’t care what they think. You’re perfect to me. 
3 thoughts on “15 Calming Sentences 

Leave a Reply

